Welcome to the Greater Angleton Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

2017 Executive Board


506

David Spence - Chair

The Medicine Shoppe
1040@medicineshoppe.com




508
Dr. Ron Slate - Past Chair

Ron Slate, DPM, PLLC
rslatejrdpm@att.net





510

James Rogerson - Chair Elect

MSR Houston
james@msrhouston.com






683

Chris Christensen
 - Secretary/Treasurer

Jaco Roofing and Construction, Inc.
chris@jacoroofing.com






562

Lucille Maes-Vice Chair

Angleton Area Emergency Medical Corps
aaemc@mastnet.net



598

Gabriella Cone- Vice Chair

The Dow Chemical Company - TX Operations
GVCone@dow.com




IMG_0003_copy2Mark HolidanVice Chair

Gulf Coast Auto Park
mholian@gulfcoast.net







2017 Board of Directors

Female_silhouette
Anne Allstott

TDECU- Your Credit Union
aallstott@tdecu.org





512


Jeff Bilyeu
 

Texas Gulf Coast Regional Airport
jbilyeu@brazoria-county.com





Brent Brothers_copyBrent Brothers

Westwood Construction 
westwoodcustomco@gmail.com









Robin Crouch_copy1


Robin Crouch

Baker & Lawson, Inc.
rcrouch@bakerlawson.com






Angela Dees_copy

Angela Dees

Heritage Bank
dees@bankheritage.com





IMG_0007


Belinda Gaines

Belinda Gaines Realty
info@belindagainesrealty.com






JustinG

Justin Gilbert


Gilbert & Furey Attorneys At Law
justingilbert@gilbertfurey.com







Female_silhouetteGina Langlinais

Gina Renee's Catering

lhlanglinais@sbcglobal.net





RodP

Rod Powell

3M
rmpowell@mmm.com




IMG_0004


Michael Washburn

UTMB Health Angleton Danbury Campus
mawashbu@utmb.edu









 

Greater Angleton Chamber of Commerce

PHONE | 979.849.6443  FAX | 979.849.4520
222 North Velasco - Angleton, TX  77515
© Copyright 2012 Greater Angleton Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
site by ChamberMaster