Welcome to the Greater Angleton Chamber of Commerce

2018 Executive Board

510
James Rogerson - Chair

MSR Houston
james@msrhouston.com

 

 

506

David Spence - Past Chair

The Medicine Shoppe
1040@medicineshoppe.com

 

 

IMG_0003_copy2

Mark Holian - Chair Elect

Gulf Coast Auto Park
mholian@gulfcoast.net

 

 

 

Anne Allstott_copy
Anne Allstott
 - Treasurer

TDECU - Your Credit Union
aallstott@tdecu.org

 

 

 

Angela Dees_copy
Angela Dees - Vice Chair

Texas Gulf Bank
adees@texasgulfbank.com

 

 

 

IMG_0007

 

Belinda Gaines - Vice Chair

Belinda Gaines Realty
info@belindagainesrealty.com

 

 

Gina Langlinais 

  Gina Langlinais - Vice Chair

  Gina Renee's Catering
  lhlanglinais@sbcglobal.net

 

 

2018 Board of Directors


512

Jeff Bilyeu
 

Texas Gulf Coast Regional Airport
jbilyeu@brazoria-county.com



 

AMY-CONDON-(2)    Amy Condon

   Integrity Mortgage Group 
   acondon@integritymtgs.com

 

 

 

JustinG
Justin Gilbert


Gilbert & Furey Attorneys At Law
justingilbert@gilbertfurey.com


 

Jennings for site_copy

Shane Jennings

Brazoria County Fair Association
sjennings@bcfa.org

 

 


Mason for website 1

Anthony Mason

BASF Corporation 

anthony.mason@basf.com

 




PATTY MOOREPatty Moore

The First State Bank - Angleton
pmoore@fsblouise.com

 

 

 

KRISTY PLATT 2   Kristy Platt

   Kristy Platt Agency | Farmers Insurance
   kplatt@farmersagent.com

 

 

 


Travis Smith (2)Travis Smith

Holy Comforter Episcopal Church 
travynodates@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Mark Soileau

Mark Soileau

Soileau's Parts & Service Co.
mcsoileau@sbcglobal.net



 

IMG_0004     Michael Washburn

     UTMB Health Angleton Danbury Campus
     mawashbu@utmb.edu

 

 

 

 

Ex Officios

Scott Albert

Ryan Cade

Dr. Patricia Montgomery

Katrina Lambrecht

Sean Stockard

Greater Angleton Chamber of Commerce

PHONE | 979.849.6443  FAX | 979.849.4520
222 North Velasco - Angleton, TX  77515
© Copyright 2012 Greater Angleton Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
site by ChamberMaster